In 2020…My Life in Books

Just something I put together for fun. Consider yourself tagged, feel free to tag others.

Complete the prompts using titles from the books you have read in 2020

######

2020 was the year of: The Lost and the Damned by Olivier Norek

In 2020 I wanted to be: A Woman of Force by Mark Morri

In 2020 I was: Anti-Social by Nick Pettigrew

In 2020 I gained: Love in Lockdown by Chloe James

In 2020 I lost: Who We Were by B.M. Carroll

In 2020 I loved: Sunshine by Samantha C. Ross

In 2020 I hated: Public Enemies by Mark Dapin

In 2020 I learned: Stuff You Should Know by Josh Clark and Chuck Bryant

In 2020 I was surprised by: Little Wonders by Kate Rorick

In 2020 I went to: Hideout by Jack Heath

In 2020 I missed out on: The Grand Tour by Olivia Wearne

In 2020 my family were: Consolation by Garry Disher

In 2021 I hope: What You Wish For by Katherine Center

######

If you decide to give it a try, please leave your link in the comments. I’d appreciate a link back to Book’d Out and you are welcome to download and use the tag header

14 thoughts on “In 2020…My Life in Books

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.