2023 Nonfiction Reader Challenge WrapUp

 

Thank you for joining me for the 2023 Nonfiction Reader Challenge!

A total of 47 people signed up to the challenge, but I like to think that by taking part and sharing your reads you will have motivated others to read nonfiction.

During the year there were 266 reviews shared via the Linky, though I know there were more books read and reviews written than that as not everyone makes use of it. Thank you to those who took the time to like, comment or share the posts added to the Linky. Connection is how we build a community.

Congratulations to all of you who attempted the challenge, my hope is that even if you didn’t achieve your goal you gained something valuable from the effort, whether that be new knowledge, perspective, or empathy.

And if you completed your challenge goal, well done on your accomplishment!

Special congratulations to those who listed the challenge as complete in the Challenge Completed Linky

Reading Books Again

Carpe Librum

Stranger Than Fiction

DeniseNewtonWrites

StrayThoughts

& me

 

I hope you will join the 2024 Nonfiction Reader Challenge.
You can select to read from the categories provided, or work through your own nonfiction reading list. All the details, including links to sign up and share your reviews, can be found HERE, or you can use the menu link at top right.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be posting details about each category, along with titles for each that might inspire your own selections, so make sure you follow Book’d Out by subscribing via email, or the WordPress Reader or your preferred feed reader … links to my social media are in the sidebar, or visit my Linktree

 


NB. I’m aware there is currently (5 Jan) an issue with uploading images to the Linky and have a ticket open.

12 thoughts on “2023 Nonfiction Reader Challenge WrapUp

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.