Nonfiction November Week 5: New to my TBR

 

Well we have come to the end of another Nonfiction November! It was, as always, a wonderful event, and my TBR has swelled yet again.

thank you to the hosts, Rennie @ Whats NonFiction?, Katie @ Doing Dewey, Veronica @ The Thousand Book Project, Christopher @ Plucked from the Stacks, and Jaymi @ The OC Book Girl

The book covers below link to the blogger from whom the recommendation came. Thank you to everyone who participated.

 

 







xxxxxxx

I only managed to read 6 nonfiction books during the month. Click the covers to read my reviews.



xxxxxx

If you have resolved to read more nonfiction in 2022, consider joining the 2022 Nonfiction Reader Challenge

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Nonfiction November Week 5: New to my TBR

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.