Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (Electronic)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deborah
    Oct 18, 2015 @ 10:21:11

    I recognise a few books there but also a lot I don’t have so keen to hear what you think of both!

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Oct 18, 2015 @ 13:22:45

    I am looking forward to The Opposite of Everyone…and wow, a Jonathan/Jesse Kellerman book! Should be fun.

    Here are MY WEEKLY UPDATES

    Like

    Reply

  3. Kate W
    Oct 18, 2015 @ 21:06:24

    I’m stuck into The Natural Way of Thinks at the moment – gripping!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Melissa Lee
    Oct 18, 2015 @ 22:40:00

    I love the cover for All the Stars in the Heavens. Hope you enjoy all your new books.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Chrystal
    Oct 19, 2015 @ 05:09:27

    Carry On is at the top of my wishlist right now. I really need to just order myself a copy already. LOL Enjoy your books!

    Like

    Reply

  6. readingwritingandriesling
    Oct 21, 2015 @ 14:29:17

    The Natural Way Of Thing is next on my list too – I have big expectations of this book.

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

