20 thoughts on “Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

  1. A few familiar books there. I’ve had some books on my NetGalley shelf for so long they’ve expired. I don’t think they’ve been archived, so I can re-download them, but everything sitting there’s getting published so far into the future I just keep putting them off!

    Like

      1. I’ve started downloading on both – just in case. The formatting on my Bluefire Reader app is usually much better than Kindle and I can make notes. (Although perhaps I can on the Kindle app but I’m yet to work out how!!!)

        Like

        1. You can, though its a bit round about, I use the highlight and copy function and then paste into the notes app that I can then email to myself.
          I don’t like the Bluefire app much, I find it is laggy

          Like

  2. Recognise a couple of books here, and one of which I have read – The Forsaken by Ace Atkins. Have you read the previous in the Colson series? I’m a bit of a fangirl of them, an it’s not a genre you see much of online.

    Like

  3. I was just thinking yesterday I must put in an order for The Spring Bride, have enjoyed the series so far. Not sure if I will read the second Tearling book, will wait and see what you say!

    Like

  4. Lots of anticipated books here. For me, especially, Friday On My Mind. I’m reading the Thursday book in this series right now.

    Like

  5. A nice eclectic selection- I see afew good looking thrillers there. there’s a lot of good stuff coming out right now.

    Enjoy your week.

    Like

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.