Nonfiction November: New to my TBR

*
Though my participation in Nonfiction November this year wasn’t as consistent as I would have liked, I have made the effort to visit every blogger who has taken part and, as usual, come away with a long list of titles added to my TBR.

As a bonus I’ve also come away with titles to recommend for the various categories of the 2024 Nonfiction Reader Challenge (details of which will be available this weekend). Join the challenge as motivation to read your new nonfiction TBR additions over the next year!

Please click on the cover to visit the source of the recommendation, and visit this week’s host Hopewell’s Library of Life to peruse what others have added.

 



Did any of these pique your interest?

Previous Nonfiction November 2023 posts

Nonfiction November 2023
Nonfiction November : Book Pairings
Nonfiction November: World Shapers

 

14 thoughts on “Nonfiction November: New to my TBR

  1. I’ve done (and still am doing) plenty of reading for Nonfiction November but haven’t had time to do any of the weekly theme posts, like you have, so way to go! All of these look interesting to me! I bet the Amber Ruffin book is both hilarious and horrifying, knowing her, and ditto for Rob Delaney’s memoir – I have heard interviews with him that broke my heart but also made me laugh. I don’t read many celebrity memoirs, but Patrick Stewart’s is probably good – I know from his Tweets and his interviews that he is very funny. As you can see, I lean toward memoirs! I’ll be posting my Nonfiction November Wrap-up video next week – I’ve read some outstanding NF this month!

    Sue
    Book By Book

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I did fairly well on nonfiction this year (not necessarily in November though). I haven’t thought about a favorite yet, but tomorrow is December so I know I’ll start ruminating on my end of the year thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.