Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (electronic)

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 11:24:10

    I loved Be Frank With Me! One of my faves ever. I read Curiosity…hmmmm…

    Like

    Reply

  2. Deborah
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 15:12:49

    Oh, a couple I’d love in your electronic selection. Hadn’t realised there was a new Mary Kubica out / coming out, or a new Kellerman!

    Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  3. laurelrainsnow
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 15:26:02

    I also have The Girls and Don’t You Cry. I’m curious about Breakdown. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Mystica
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 20:25:26

    A couple here I’d like to check out.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Lu (@Sugar_and_Snark)
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 20:42:07

    The Thorne cover intrigued me so I went to check it on goodreads. The series looks great! Enjoy your books🙂

    Sugar & Snark – Latest haul

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. notesoflifeuk
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 22:18:15

    That’s a lot of books! I wouldn’t mind picking up a few of them myself🙂

    Like

    Reply

  7. Christina T
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 03:23:55

    I want to read The Summer Before The War. I adored Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand. I pictured the late Alan Rickman as the main character when I read it and always hoped they’d make a movie out of it with him starring. I am also curious about the Lisa Jewell book. I have another one of hers on my TBR list.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Annette
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 04:44:39

    Summer Skin sounds amazing! I’ve been lusting after this one for a while, but it’s not being published in the UK, so I shall have to import it, which kind of sucks. What a pile of books! I hope you love all of them to bits!

    Like

    Reply

  9. Kay
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 08:12:50

    Look at all those great books. I’ve got several on my list as well – The Girls and Don’t You Cry especially. Enjoy!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

