Hanging out with Jenn J McLeod

So on  Thursday night I was honoured to be able to hang out with Jenn J McLeod, author of House For All Seasons, Marcia of Book Muster Down Under and Anna from The Reading Room in our first Google Hangout. It was actually quite nerve wracking and I got flustered to begin with.

I either need a LOT of practice or to never do it again!

 

To see us chat, stream the video

To learn more about Jenn J McLeod read my author Q&A and read my review of the warm and engaging House for All Seasons

4 thoughts on “Hanging out with Jenn J McLeod

  1. hey, you were great! And we should definitely do it again sometime. I must say, the best thing was meeting you and Marcia in person …… Well, as close to anyway!

    Like

  2. Enjoyed watching the interview – you didn’t come across as flustered at all, Shelleyrae! Anyway, now I had to put Jenn’s book on my wishlist as well 🙂

    Like

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.