Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

I’ve decided to make Bookshelf Bounty a regular post for the third Sunday of every month.  This month’s Bookshelf Bounty is going to seem rather extravagant, but I didn’t post one in December so it’s not quite as bad as it looks!

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

@ Goodreads

For Review (electronic)

@goodreads @ Goodreads@ Goodreads

@Goodreads

@Goodreads

Bought

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12794018-kiss-of-the-goblin-prince

Gifted or Won

What caught your eye?

12 thoughts on “Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

  1. Snap! I’ve got The Offering , The Next Best Thing and One for the Books on my TBR list as well.

    Will be interested to hear what you think about the Irving – John Irving is my favourite author… But this wasn’t one of his better stories in my opinion…

    Like

  2. I am happy to see a new Kate Atkinson. I am a big fan of Tara French.
    I have added The Marriage Plot, Killing II, The Age of Miracles to my TBR list. I enjoyed David Hewson in the past.

    Call the Midwife has been on my TBR list for quite a while.

    Like

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.