Stuff On Sundays: Best Australian Blog Nominee

Some wonderful person nominated me for the Sydney Writers Center Best Australian Blog Awards 2012. I appreciate the gesture and though I doubt I have any chance of being chosen if you enjoy Book’d Out then I invite you to vote for me. Simply visit the the Sydney Writers People’s Choice Award page, click on the button that says Vote Here, click next and find Book’d Out in the list. Tick the box, click Next a few times and then enter your name and email and you are done.

There are a lot of nominees who blog on a diverse number of topics, and you can vote for multiple sites.

If you do decide to support me, thank you! I appreciate it!

25 thoughts on “Stuff On Sundays: Best Australian Blog Nominee

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.