WoW: Angel Arias (Night Creatures #2) by Marrianne de Pierres

In November 2011, the sequel to  Burn Bright named Angel Arias will be released. I really enjoyed Burn Bright  and  I know US reader’s are anxiously waiting their chance to read it as it was initially only released in Australia/New Zealand. There are even campaigns and petitions organised by bloggers which you can find details about  HERE.

Angel Arias by Marianne dePierres

“In the sequel to Burn Bright, Naif is caught in the unrest on the island owned by the pirate, Ruzalia. To stop Ruzalia harming the rebels, and to uncover more answers to the mysteries of Ixion, she has to return to Grave. There she confronts her domineering father and the sinister Grave Elders.”

Click here to read my review of Burn Bright

9 thoughts on “WoW: Angel Arias (Night Creatures #2) by Marrianne de Pierres

  1. This series has the coolest covers!! I wish they would release these in the US—looks like a great series and I’ve heard amazing things about the first book!

    Like

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.