Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

For Review (electronic)

 

Acquired

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lloyd Russell
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 11:39:42

    Can’t wait to read Archer’s book. It’s one of my favorite series of all time.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kate W
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 14:13:58

    Haven’t read How to Be Single but I really want to see the film – it looks fun!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Kathryn
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 14:55:43

    I’ve enjoyed quite a few of Jeffrey Archer’s books, will be interested to see what you think of this new one.

    Like

    Reply

  4. laurelrainsnow
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 15:09:22

    I can’t wait to read Most Wanted….thanks for sharing, and enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Deborah
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 15:52:09

    I recognise a lot of these… I was really late to The Eye of the Sheep but it was probably my fave book last year (though released the year before obviously!)

    Like

    Reply

  6. readingwritingandriesling
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 22:46:10

    Looking forward to The Light On The Water and Eye of the Sheep – when i have a minute to catch up. I am interested to hear what you think of these. Our Song is also on the list.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Kailana
    Feb 29, 2016 @ 00:15:20

    I really need to read some Ilona Andrews! Enjoy your new books!

    Like

    Reply

  8. eternalised
    Mar 03, 2016 @ 00:27:07

    The Ice Dragon! Lucky you, I want to read that one too.🙂

    Majanka @ I Heart Reading

    Like

    Reply

  9. notesoflifeuk
    Mar 20, 2016 @ 03:33:32

    I couldn’t get into the Game of Thrones TV series… I wonder if I’d enjoy the books more?

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

