Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (electronic)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Dec 20, 2015 @ 15:42:45

    These both look interesting….thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. kathrynsinbox
    Dec 20, 2015 @ 17:59:38

    Welcome back! My Own Dear Brother looks fascinating.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Lu (@Sugar_and_Snark)
    Dec 21, 2015 @ 01:07:20

    I hear such good things about the Soulfinders series!
    Enjoy your books🙂

    Sugar & Snark – Latest haul

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Jen G. (The Introverted Reader)
    Dec 21, 2015 @ 15:18:31

    I’ve missed seeing you around. I hope you’re doing well. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Teddyree
    Dec 29, 2015 @ 13:53:54

    Hope Christmas and the holiday break has been happy and peaceful. Also hope you’re feeling a whole lot better. I really enjoyed The Things We Keep and I’ve got Numbered to read soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. readingwritingandriesling
    Dec 29, 2015 @ 22:42:25

    Enjoying That Empty Feeling – I think I am Corris’s newest fan🙂 Hope you have a great 2016 Shelleyrae

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

