Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (electronic)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lloyd Russell
    Nov 22, 2015 @ 09:15:52

    Absolutely loved Me Before You – 4/4. And liked the sequel, After You, almost as much – 3.75/4.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Nov 22, 2015 @ 12:49:48

    I have The Passenger, and I loved A Window Opens. I am curious about The Little Red Chairs. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Deborah
    Nov 22, 2015 @ 22:48:50

    Oh, lots of good reads there Shelleyrae. Is ‘Two if by Sea’ an old book?

    A few look familiar but a few newies as well!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Cathy746books
    Nov 22, 2015 @ 23:01:50

    I have The Little Red Chairs to review as well. Will be interested to hear what you think.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Patty
    Nov 23, 2015 @ 04:45:46

    Oh my! All of these lovely books in all of their lovely simple glory! I have some of them , too, but I love your display better!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. cleopatralovesbooks
    Nov 23, 2015 @ 07:22:39

    Me Before You was a fantastic read, I hope you have your hanky at the ready!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

