Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

 

For Review (electronic)

Otherwise acquired

yearofwonders

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Sep 20, 2015 @ 10:45:57

    What is your time frame for the bounty? I loved We Are Not Ourselves!

    Like

    Reply

  2. readingwritingandriesling
    Sep 20, 2015 @ 12:47:14

    WOW that is a few added to the shelf isn’t it? Can highly recommend Tennison.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. laurelrainsnow
    Sep 20, 2015 @ 12:50:12

    Great haul! I love the look of Here We Lie…and I requested Little Girl Gone. Hope I get it! Enjoy….

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Kay
    Sep 20, 2015 @ 21:23:04

    You have several here that I’ve been wondering about. Look forward to hearing what you think about your ‘bounty’. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. Lu (@Sugar_and_Snark)
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 03:20:38

    OMG The Guinea Pig one! I love it!
    Enjoy all your books🙂
    Sugar & Snark

    Like

    Reply

  6. Tina
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 05:04:31

    The Year of Wonders was v good.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Sue
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 11:14:48

    I really enjoyed reading Year Of Wonders by Geraldine Brooks. It’s a wonderful story and she’s a brilliant writer.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Deborah
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 14:45:33

    A few books I recognise there but some I also haven’t heard of and might check out!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

