Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (electronic)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 12:25:31

    Some fabulous looking covers of books. I only have The Patterson Girls out of this bunch. So need to stop review books and read some of my TBR and challenge books!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Chrystal
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 12:34:36

    I picked up copies of A Thousand Nights and The Art of Crash Landing too! Can’t wait to see what you think.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Mystica
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 13:40:07

    Like the mix of genres here. Philippa Gregory and Isabel Allende along with a new Pekkanen. Nice.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. laurelrainsnow
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 14:32:54

    I loved X and Things You Won’t Say. I have Smoke on my Kindle. I am curious about The Waiting Room. Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

