Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (electronic)

Bought/Borrowed/Won

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 11:31:57

    I loved Summer Secrets and The Bones of You…adding The Perfect Son and Pretty Girls to my list. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Deborah
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 12:07:52

    I’ve got a few of those on my TBR list… though just read A Time to Run yesterday! As usual I love that you’ve got such varied reading tastes!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. readingwritingandriesling
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 12:32:45

    Hi Shelleyrae- I loved The Bones of You and A Time to Run. 3 Mins to Say Goodbye – I couldn’t read – not because it is terrible – it is the opposite and I am a big fan of C J Box – but it was too real for me… after a couple of chapters I felt so sick I knew what was coming and it wasn’t pretty. I love the cover of Tender. The Karin Slaughter looks interesting – is that the short story or the new book?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Kathryn
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 13:07:03

    I have seen some good reviews for Summer Secrets so I will look out and buy it if in our shops when publishes. Have as yet to read a book by JG. I loved The Perfect Son, might not be same reaction from you, but I really fell for it. Oh yes I got Cathy Lamb’s book too from NG. You led me into her books and it has been a love affair ever since!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Kay
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 20:33:08

    Oh, you have Pretty Girls. Want to read that. Plus Forensics. I saw something about that the other day. Would like to take a look at that one too. Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

