Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

 

For Review (electronic)

 

 

 

Bought/Won/Downloaded or otherwise acquired

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chrystal
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 10:19:01

    Hush Hush was good and I’m in the middle of reading Where They Found Her. I hope you enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 12:02:15

    Lovely books! I have My Sunshine Away and The Third Wife. Hope you enjoy them all.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Pankaj Goyal
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 12:49:50

    Wow! so many books. Do hope you enjoy reading these.

    Like

    Reply

  4. readingwritingandriesling
    Apr 27, 2015 @ 11:30:28

    We have a few more in common this time around Shelleyrae – looking forward to catching up on some reading this week.

    Like

    Reply

  5. MarthaE
    Apr 28, 2015 @ 14:30:54

    What a mix of books! My first thought was – “How’d you get the zombie title?” Then I thought – ” I don’t think I want to know.” Ha. I do hope you enjoy all of your books!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Elsi
    Apr 28, 2015 @ 14:44:38

    I think hubby would kick me out if I started receiving print review copies. That’s a lot of new books. I see some that I might have to research further and which might wind up on my wishlist. (I’m so easily led astray!)

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

