Let’s Talk Books With Shelleyrae from Book’d Out!

Delighted to be featured by Jess at The Never Ending Bookshelf today

The Never Ending Bookshelf

Let's Talk Books

Today it is my utmost pleasure to be hosting arguably one of Australia’s most well known and loved book bloggers Shelleyrae from Book’d Out. I’ve been reading Shelleyrae’s blog for years now and actually happened to meet her once at last years Random House Book Bloggers Forum where she handed me a book and I was too scared to introduce myself (mainly because she was so important and I was not). I’ve since gotten over that fear and was ecstatic to hear that she was interested in appearing in this feature when I finally got up the courage to ask.

bookdout_squarebadge_web(1)

Shelleyrae is one of Australia’s most well known and loved book bloggers. It’s not uncommon for her to read five books a week! With a focus on Adult fiction mainly, she is a powerhouse when it comes to getting the word out about books (I for one have brought…

View original post 631 more words

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Lynette Sharp
    Apr 03, 2015 @ 20:16:11

    Very well deserved kudos, Shelleyrae🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Apr 04, 2015 @ 03:27:53

    Great interview…I like what you said about changing things if you are feeling stressed out. Blogging is supposed to be fun, isn’t it?

    Kudos for all you do!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Deborah
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 13:48:36

    I popped over for a look. Great interview and loved the insight.

    Like

    Reply

  4. stacybuckeye
    Apr 17, 2015 @ 13:32:23

    Fun interview🙂

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

