Review: His Other House by Sarah Armstrong

 

Title: His Other House

Author: Sarah Armstrong

Published: Pan Macmillan March 2015

Status: Read from March 26 to 27, 2015  -I own a copy {Courtesy the publisher}

My Thoughts:

Review to come

Available to purchase from

Pan Macmillan Iboomerang-books_long I Booktopia I via Booko

Amazon AU  I Amazon US

and all good bookstores.

aww-badge-2015

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie Hamer
    Mar 30, 2015 @ 15:00:53

    Hi Shelley-Rae. I just finished ‘His Other House’ as well. Felt it was a nuanced portrayal of a situation, which on the surface, seems pretty easy to judge.

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

