Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

For Review (electronic)

 

Bought/Won/Downloaded or otherwise acquired

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 08:29:44

    So many interesting books!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. rudejasper
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 13:53:55

    Without even reading the description Cranky Ladies of history sounds pretty interesting, lol:)! I loved the Martian – hope it treats you well also.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  3. readingwritingandriesling
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 14:00:55

    Hardly anything in common this time around🙂 Looking forward to hearing what you think of The Giant.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. laurelrainsnow
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 14:40:07

    Enjoy! I really want to read Inside the O’Briens. Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. kathrynsinbox
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 18:04:30

    Some wonderful books there, Shelleyrae. I received Inside the O’Briens and The Buried Giant to review as well. Dirt Music is one of my favourite novels–it featured quite heavily in my English Honours thesis several years back. Anyway, I hope that you enjoy it and many of the books featured look like great reads.

    Like

    Reply

  6. ondbookshelf
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 02:12:41

    The Martian was fascinating! I’m pretty certain it will be one of my favorites of 2015. I’m looking forward to Inside the O’Briens.

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

