Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

For Review (electronic)

Bought/Downloaded/Won

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Dec 28, 2014 @ 11:03:16

    Oh my…love them all!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Dec 28, 2014 @ 11:07:48

    Great list of books! I loved Outside the Lines and The Nightingale…I like the look of Daughter and Inside the O’Briens.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. readingwritingandriesling
    Dec 28, 2014 @ 14:07:24

    What are you reading first Shelleyrae?

    Like

    Reply

  4. Deborah
    Dec 28, 2014 @ 22:38:06

    Wow! Stacks of reading there! And a few I’ve not heard of etc. Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Nikki-ann
    Dec 29, 2014 @ 03:12:35

    That’s quite a lot of books! Plenty of reading to do and there’s some great covers too🙂 I hope you had a wonderful Christmas. All the best for the new year!

    Like

    Reply

  6. divabooknerd
    Dec 29, 2014 @ 05:32:31

    Bloody hell, that’s one of the biggest hauls ever known to man!😀 I actually just finished The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks last week and it reminded me a lot of Looking for Alibrandi, but with a feminist touch. Not as phenomenal as We Were Liars though. Razorhurst was a bit of a letdown for me, but loved The Intern. Super cute. Can’t wait to see what you think of a few of these. Happy reading!❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

