Stuff on Sunday: My Christmas Wishlist

all-i-want-for-christmas-slide

Despite the myriad of books, in one form or another, that make it into my home which I am yet to read, there are still a dozen or so books that have been released during 2014 that I’d love to find under the tree this Christmas (in no particular order):

Mr Mercedes & Revival by Stephen King


The Martian by Andy Weir


What I Remember Most by Cathy Lamb


Landline by Rainbow Rowell

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

Lost Lake by Sarah Addison Allen


How to Build a Girl by Caitlin Moran


All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doeer

Magic Breaks by Ilona Andrews

The Banks of Certain Rivers by Jon Harrison

Into the Night Sky by Caroline Finnerty


Fatal Impact by Kathryn Fox

 

What’s on your holiday wishlist?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya Patrice
    Dec 21, 2014 @ 10:44:31

    Revival would also be on my wishlist. I might try the audiobook – hopefully sooner rather than laterπŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  2. readingwritingandriesling
    Dec 21, 2014 @ 12:39:19

    P D Viner’s latest in his series about Dani Lancing. Plus so many more….and I must read Gone Girl just so I can see why everyone is referencing new books to this.

    Like

    Reply

  3. michelletw
    Dec 21, 2014 @ 14:40:22

    Prince Lestat, The Book of Life, the two Stephen King’s I agree with. And about the last 10 Dean Koontz – most of the Odd series.

    Like

    Reply

  4. laurelrainsnow
    Dec 21, 2014 @ 15:11:24

    The SK books look good to me…and I enjoyed Landline. I have What I Remember Most and Lost Lake…hope to read soon.

    Hope you get your wishes!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jade @ Scatterbooker
    Dec 22, 2014 @ 13:52:07

    Stephen King and I am dying to read Prince Lestat…one day I will make a decent dint in my TBR list. Today is not that day!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Deborah
    Dec 23, 2014 @ 14:06:37

    Yes, the Stephen Kings sound very appealing!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

