Guest Post: Beautiful book posters for bookish people

A Guest Post From:
logo

 Everybody who comes to my home can easily say two things about me:
1. I am a neat-freak.
2. I LOVE BOOKS.

I read mostly on my Kindle so my favorite literary pieces are all digital. How do I show my love for reading then? Well, my walls are covered with the very elegant looking book posters from Postertext. Postertext designs art prints for book lovers which are made entirely out of text from your favorite book! From afar, you can enjoy the illustration in elegant silhouette form. From up close, you can read your favorite lines from the book!

And they look absolutely gorgeous! Not only do they show my love for books, they also make perfect gifts for my bookworm friends . There are also so many titles to choose from, and if they don’t have a title you want you can submit a book request for it! They release a new art print every other week so it is only a matter of time your favorite book will appear in their collection!
Jorge Luis Borges once said, “I cannot sleep unless I am surrounded by books.” I would ask him,”Would book posters do, Mr. Borges?”

24x36---Vert---Hamlet---Final_SD_large24-x-36-Vert---The-Secret-Garden---New-Logo---SD_large

You can check out Postertext at http://postertext.com. Don’t be shy in sharing these art prints with your friends or family if you want to be gifted these beautiful literary posters this holiday season!

  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Worldwide delivery
  • Sign up for Postertext’s newsletter and receive a $5 discount when they release a new title

Store | Facebook | Pinterest | Twitter

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deborah
    Nov 29, 2014 @ 22:48:32

    Oh… I’m more of a ‘real’ book person, but I can now appreciate eBooks far more than I used to!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Louise King
    Nov 30, 2014 @ 23:28:40

    There’s an Australian site for book posters too spinelessclassics.com.au They have beautiful posters. I don’t have any yet but I hooe Santa is listening!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Postertext (@Postertext)
    Dec 01, 2014 @ 19:30:15

    Thank you for the mention!

    We have a Cyber Monday deal going on right now. It’s our biggest sale yet, get 50% off on ALL PRODUCTS.

    Check out our website here http://postertext.com to see how you can save!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

