Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

For Review (electronic)

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Nov 23, 2014 @ 12:19:57

    Oh, I see several books I want! The Girl on the Train, After We Fall, First Frost…and more. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jade @ Scatterbooker
    Nov 23, 2014 @ 12:38:42

    Heading off to Goodreads to add some of these to my list! Jade at http://scatterbooker.wordpress.com/

    Like

    Reply

  3. thebookdate
    Nov 23, 2014 @ 13:47:06

    I have First Frost and thought about The Poppy Factory. What a great list of books ahead of you.

    Like

    Reply

  4. BookerTalk
    Nov 23, 2014 @ 19:08:19

    The women of letters would be my choice from this book if I had to pick one to buy

    Like

    Reply

  5. MarthaE
    Nov 24, 2014 @ 16:18:22

    It makes me feel better to see others who are continually adding to their reading shelves.🙂

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

