Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

 

For Review (ebook)

Bought, Won or otherwise acquired

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. readingwritingandriesling
    Oct 26, 2014 @ 13:56:28

    I am keen to hear what you think of Springtime and Eden Shelleyrae.

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Oct 26, 2014 @ 15:37:33

    Loved Accidents of Marriage…and I just got Leaving Time this week. I am curious about several others on your list…You seems to have mixed reviews. Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Deborah
    Oct 26, 2014 @ 18:09:53

    Oh, I envy you your print books. I received a few a couple of months ago, but mine are pretty much all from NetGalley. Hope to get Leaving Time at some point, but will probably need to borrow that one.

    Like

    Reply

  4. booknaround
    Oct 27, 2014 @ 12:03:30

    What a wonderful collection of books. Color me very jealous!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

