Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

 

 

For Review (ebook)

 

 

 

Bought or otherwise acquired (giveaways, gifts etc)

I picked up a handful of books from the school fete this year finding some real bargains including some almost brand new releases

 

A friend gave me these…

These I downloaded from the Australian iBookstore which offered a vast amount of freebies this month. Several I have read or own in print but I figure it doesn’t hurt to have an e-copy as well

 

A 15 book set of Roald Dahl’s stories

roalddahl_collection

There were over 30 Nora Roberts titles – here are just a few

Six  titles by Stephen King including…

Five by Dean Koontz including…

And a couple from Harlan Coben…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cleopatralovesbooks
    Sep 21, 2014 @ 18:22:32

    I simply love posts where you can view book finds, some great looking choices there. I hope you enjoy The Rosie Effect and Trust in Me.

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Sep 22, 2014 @ 01:35:52

    Oh, what a lovely book bonanza! I got Hello From the Gillespies this week…and now I must add the other book by this author.

    The Rosie Effect is on my “must read” list…and I love Jo-Ann Mapson’s books! Adding that one, too. Thanks!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Heidi'sbooks
    Sep 22, 2014 @ 05:00:18

    That’s a lot of books! I love the Australian covers on the Divergent series. Nice.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Patty
    Sep 22, 2014 @ 05:34:03

    Yummy…they all look delicious…I need to see where you keep them all!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

