Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

 

For Review (ebook)

 

 

Bought or otherwise acquired (giveaways, gifts etc)

 

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Aug 24, 2014 @ 10:30:18

    Oh, lovely looking books! I want The Children Act…and I enjoyed One Kick. Have fun reading them!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Lavender Smith
    Aug 24, 2014 @ 10:50:39

    So many great books! I loved Fractured, but prepare yourself and get lots of tissues…

    Like

    Reply

  3. readingwritingandriesling
    Aug 24, 2014 @ 11:47:04

    I want to read the new Sean Slater – his earlier book was great.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Mystica
    Aug 24, 2014 @ 12:33:31

    Fabulous collection.i wouldn’t know where to start

    Like

    Reply

  5. kathrynsinbox
    Aug 24, 2014 @ 15:28:04

    Ooh, some wonderful selections. I’m intrigued that John Marsden has written a book for adults–loved the Tomorrow series when I was growing up. Looking forward to your reviews🙂

    I also received copies of One Kick, Lyrebird Hill and Golden Boys and hope to have reviews up soon.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Athira
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 01:05:04

    You have some good books listed here. The one that is catching my eye is Dani Atkins’s Fractured. I hope it’s a great one!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Rebecca Bradley
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 01:19:21

    There’s some great books there!

    Like

    Reply

  8. notesoflifeuk
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 03:34:40

    I’m a bit out of the loop with books at the moment, but I’m loving those covers and I think I’m going to have to check out a few of them🙂

    Like

    Reply

  9. Debbish
    Aug 26, 2014 @ 00:19:37

    Wow! I really need to get on some publishers’ lists for ‘real’ copies as I still rely on initiating requests via Netgalley but I know it’s not really representative!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

