Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

 

For Review (ebook)

Bought or otherwise acquired (giveaways, gifts etc)

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 10:23:21

    Ooh, I see some lovely ones! I’ve added the Diane Chamberlain book to my list! I have Fangirl for Sparky…and I must read it soon!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Chrystal @ Snowdrop Dreams of Books
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 11:53:46

    I picked up a NetGalley copy of Dog Gone, Back Soon… sounds interesting.

    Like

    Reply

  3. readingwritingandriesling
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 12:04:25

    We only have a few selections in common this time around🙂

    Like

    Reply

  4. Mystica
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 13:12:31

    A new Donoghue. Like the sound of The Tea Chest and 60 postcards.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jo @ Booklover Book Reviews
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 16:24:10

    You lucky thing receiving a copy of Frog Music for review! Marlford sounds intriguing too. Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Charlie
    Mar 23, 2014 @ 18:13:14

    Looks like an interesting collection – very exciting!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Nise' (Under the Boardwalk)
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 05:39:54

    I am listening to and loving FanGirl. Definitely will be looking forward to the Emma Donahue book! Have a great week.

    Like

    Reply

  8. stacybuckeye
    Apr 02, 2014 @ 02:54:03

    First I’ve seen of the postcard book and I just added it to my wish list!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

