Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (ebook)

Bought or otherwise acquired (giveaways, gifts etc)

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 12:19:52

    There are several tempting books here…I’m definitely adding In the Blood and One Plus One. Thanks for sharing…

    Like

    Reply

  2. maryellenpallow
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 21:02:30

    Fabulous list! I added quite a number of them to my TBR list. Thank you!

    Like

    Reply

  3. samstillreading
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 22:04:54

    I love Elise K. Ackers’ books. Did you get the Isabel Allende as the Kindle Daily Deal?

    Like

    Reply

  4. Nikki-ann
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 03:12:05

    I can’t wait to read The Farm as I enjoyed Tom Rob Smith’s Leo Demidov trilogy.

    Like

    Reply

  5. booknaround
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 07:55:34

    So many books I need to go and check out! Thanks a lot (both sincere and sarcastic!).

    Like

    Reply

  6. Lisa
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 08:06:09

    Wow, that’s a lot of books! There are a bunch here that I need to check out. That’s an awesome cover for the Margaret Atwood book — so different from the US cover. My husband just finished the Allende book, and really liked it. Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Shannon (Giraffe Days)
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 14:31:50

    Ooh is that a new Jane Fallon book? I absolutely loved Getting Rid of Matthew. I see several books that pique my interest. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

    Reply

  8. Jo @ Booklover Book Reviews
    Jan 22, 2014 @ 20:17:39

    I’ve not come across The Word Exchange before – sounds interesting and tailor-made for booklovers – will watch out for your review.

    Like

    Reply

  9. Chrystal @ Snowdrop Dreams of Books
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 12:19:26

    So many great books in this post. I’m off to add about 5 of them to my wishlist. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

