Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (ebook)

Bought or otherwise acquired

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 09:39:33

    I’m looking forward to reading a few of these myself🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Shannon (Giraffe Days)
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 15:36:51

    I’ve never heard of Hayden Quinn and don’t know anything about him, but I feel really old whenever I see that hairstyle because I really can’t stand it! Also, cashing in on the Jamie phenomena much?😉 Ah well good for him.

    Like

    Reply

  3. cleopatralovesbooks
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 17:23:05

    What a lot of books. I want to read The Divorce Papers and Yours Truly looks like a good read too.

    Like

    Reply

  4. melliane
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 23:25:54

    oh that’s nice, so many books! I confess I’m curious about some. Happy reading!

    Like

    Reply

  5. My Home of Books
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 00:57:13

    So many good ones to choose from! I have only read Left Neglected (awesome!) but have a few of these on my wishlist already. The other titles I will be checking out for sure!

    Like

    Reply

  6. laurelrainsnow
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 07:40:53

    I see several intriguing titles (and covers). I am eagerly awaiting the new Hatvany book…and also The Happy Endings Book Club, even though I haven’t yet read the author. I have the Fannie Flagg book on this week’s list. Enjoy! Here’s MY WEEKLY SUNDAY/MONDAY UPDATES

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

