Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (Ebook)

Bought/Downloaded

beyondthenightware

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Oct 20, 2013 @ 10:31:03

    Wow, love several of these…and I adore the covers on your copies of Cartwheel and The Good House. I am really looking forward to the movie version of The Good House, with Meryl Streep and Robert DeNiro.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Charlie
    Oct 20, 2013 @ 12:49:46

    What a good looking haul! Hope you enjoy xxx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Lily B
    Oct 21, 2013 @ 01:39:08

    Wow lots of different awesome new reads!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Mystica
    Oct 21, 2013 @ 14:55:44

    Am green with envy at your book stock! enjoy.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Shannon (Giraffe Days)
    Oct 21, 2013 @ 15:28:21

    Ooh a new Simone Elkeles book!

    Oh and I was about to say “ooh a new Maria V Snyder book too!” when I realised it’s just a very different cover to the edition I have!😉

    Would love to start reading the Phryne Fisher books again, I used to read them in grade 8 and really enjoyed them. I saw my first episode the other night! The racing car one. Very good!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

