Stuff On Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (Ebook)

Bought/Downloaded

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elizabeth P. (Silver's Reviews)
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 09:14:12

    Very, very nice. I have a few of the same books.

    Looking down the side: You will LOVE Songs of Willow Frost and The Book of Someday. I read and reviewed both of them.

    Thornwood House looks really good.

    Have a great week.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog

    Like

    Reply

  2. Elimy
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 10:11:35

    Do you have a criteria for deciding what books you keep? What do you do with the ones you don’t?

    Like

    Reply

  3. laurelrainsnow
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 10:42:49

    Wow, I see several I want….and I love the cover on your copy of W is for Wasted. Mine is ordinary yellow…lol. I have my eye on the Jane Green and the Elizabeth Gilbert books…and I loved Necessary Lies. Enjoy!

    Here’s MY WEEKLY SUNDAY/MONDAY UPDATES

    Like

    Reply

  4. lesdeemac
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 11:22:51

    Wow what a collection. I just love Lisa Gardner. Her books are unputdownable.
    I’m glad to see Sue Grafton’s new book too, and I hope W is better than U. I was a bit disappointed with it. I’ve been a Kinsey fan since A.

    Like

    Reply

  5. cleopatralovesbooks
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 16:43:13

    I want to see what to read Thornwood House. This stack of books looks great especially The Boy on The Wooden Box written by one of the children on Schindler’s List which has gone straight on my TBR

    Like

    Reply

  6. Jo @ Booklover Book Reviews
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 17:05:28

    Sierra Court Blues sounds interesting. I am looking forward to diving into The Signature of All Things.

    I enjoyed Fall Girl – hope you do too Shelleyrae. Happy reading!

    Like

    Reply

  7. brendat59
    Sep 23, 2013 @ 21:04:20

    A HUGE amount of review books Shelleyrae! More than usual, or does it just look that way? Some great titles there too…

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

