Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (Ebook)

 

Bought or Downloaded

{print books from my local thrift shop}

Gifted or Won

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 09:25:30

    Very bountiful!

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 10:27:49

    Oh, I see several that I want to read…I added Tempting Fate to my wish list…always enjoy Jane Green.

    Also love Kellerman’s books…I don’t think I’ve read Obsession. And Sara Paretsky is another favorite. Enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

    • shelleyrae @ Book'd Out
      Jul 21, 2013 @ 15:41:28

      I’ve actually read both Laurel but I make a point of picking up his books when I see them with a hope to eventually own the entire series – these ones were practically in brand new condition and only $2 each – half price!. I think I own about 20 of his 29 books. I love Sara Paretsky too

      Like

      Reply

  3. Lu (@Sugar_and_Snark)
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 17:37:22

    Oh wow what a fantastic haul! Enjoy all your books🙂

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jo @ Booklover Book Reviews
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 20:37:19

    Ooh, I cannot wait to listen to Steve Worland’s newie – really enjoyed the character Corey he introduced us to in Velocity.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Leeswammes
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 07:12:01

    Enjoy your books. I only have The Returned of all those you list. It’s already translated into Dutch (but not released yet).

    Like

    Reply

  6. Charlie
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 16:54:40

    Just from the cover and a quick look at the blurb, I can tell Tampa will be a controversial one. Can’t wait to hear what you think.

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

