Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (Ebook)

Bought or Downloaded

iBookstore offered a bunch of great freebies earlier this month and I couldn’t resist, even downloaded some comics for the kids! I also got a few others which I already have in print already including Jaye Ford’s Beyond Fear and Rachel Johns Jilted

superman1 Superman_Man_of_Steel_1 Superman-Free-Comic-Book-Day

Gifted or Won

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lloyd Russell
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 09:05:57

    I haven’t read any of them, but I think it’s a cool thing to post.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Helene Young
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 10:13:32

    Wow! That will keep you busy🙂 I too took advantage of those iTunes freebies to stock up on e-copies of some favourites. And there are plenty of that list I can’t wait to read myself!

    Happy reading.

    Like

    Reply

  3. samstillreading
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 13:34:35

    Great books! I went a bit mad on the iTunes freebies too (plus texted all my family and friends!) Enjoy them all, look forward to your reviews.

    Like

    Reply

  4. laurelrainsnow
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 18:08:52

    Ooh, delicious looking books! I like the look of Cut…I’m adding it to my list…and I also got Always Watching. Can’t wait to read! Enjoy!!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Diana Leigh
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 22:55:42

    Wow! What an amazing collection of books. I received IF YOU COULD SEE WHAT I SEE, too. Hope you enjoy!

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

