Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)





 

 

For Review (ebook)


 

Bought or otherwise acquired (giveaways, gifts etc)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. readingwritingandriesling
    May 18, 2014 @ 10:00:13

    We dont have any in common…again, though you do have a couple i actually wanted to read :)

    Like

    Reply

  2. laurelrainsnow
    May 18, 2014 @ 10:53:25

    Ooh, I see a few I want! A Place of Her Own looks tempting…and My Salinger Year. Loved Winter Garden! Hope you enjoy them….

    Like

    Reply

  3. Janine Kimberley
    May 18, 2014 @ 14:56:13

    I see you have the book addiction as well as me!

    Like

    Reply

  4. stacybuckeye
    May 28, 2014 @ 10:46:16

    I hope you like AJ Fikry, I did! I like the cover with the read swing :)

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,697 other followers