We are all winners!

AustraliaDaybloghop2014

I want to thank all of those who chose to be a part of the 2nd Annual Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop. The feedback from both hosts and ‘hoppers’ has been very positive and I was pleased to see such excitement and enthusiasm over the long weekend.

If you found a new book to read, or a new blog to follow, then that makes you a winner!

But two Book’d Out visitors are especially lucky, from a field of just over 200 entries, they have won a book of their choice from my giveaway.

***

 The Australian winner is:

Nat H

who chose The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty

The international winner is:

Farhana R

who chose Bitter Greens by Kate Forsyth

***

Congratulations to them both!

I hope you all join me again in 2015!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlie
    Feb 03, 2014 @ 01:12:23

    Congrats winners!

    Like

    Reply

  2. fredamans
    Feb 03, 2014 @ 09:11:53

    Congrats winners!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jess
    Feb 03, 2014 @ 09:54:54

    Thanks so much for organising this again Shelleyrae. It was so much fun to be a part of this year, and I found so many more blogs to follow :)

    Like

    Reply

  4. faith hope & cherrytea
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 04:26:14

    It was a wonderful hop, Shellyrae, and Congrats for organizing and hosting such a success!

    Congrats to your winners – hapPy reading!

    Like

    Reply

  5. noelleclarkblog
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 12:33:10

    Shelleyrae, this was my first ever Book’d Out Australia Day blog hop, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I visited everyone’s post to leave a comment, enjoying what they had written. I got some lovely feedback and comments on my post as well. Thanks for organising it, and I’ll definitely be in it again next year.

    Like

    Reply

  6. DogsMom
    Feb 12, 2014 @ 13:39:44

    I need more hours in each day to visit all the wonderful blogs and authors I have met.

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,672 other followers