Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s that time of the month or near enough,  so here is what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

For Review (ebook)

Bought or otherwise acquired

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Dec 22, 2013 @ 08:45:11

    Wonderful books! I see another JoJo Moyes book that I haven’t read…The Peacock Emporium looks like one I’d enjoy. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  2. Mystica
    Dec 22, 2013 @ 13:05:15

    Gorgeous books and do so like the look of The Tailor’s Girl.

    Reply

  3. Kailana
    Dec 22, 2013 @ 14:23:16

    Looks like a good haul of books. Enjoy!

    Reply

  4. Kathryn White (@KathrynsInbox)
    Dec 22, 2013 @ 15:02:50

    Wow, that’s quite a diverse selection. I’ll look forward to reading some of your reviews.

    Reply

  5. Shannon (Giraffe Days)
    Dec 23, 2013 @ 16:27:22

    I bet The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules will be a fun read! I’m super curious about it. And the one about Tony Hogan stealing my Ma – people are really coming up with fun titles these days!

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,617 other followers