Stuff on Sundays: Bookshelf Bounty

It’s the third Sunday of the month so time to to show you what I have added to my shelves recently.

Click on the cover images to view at Goodreads

For Review (print)

@ goodreads@ goodreads@Goodreads

@Goodreads@goodreads@goodreads

For Review (electronic)

Bought

Gifted or Won

Which would you like to add to your reading list?

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 08:27:20

    The Comfort of Lies and Peace, Love, and Khaki Socks are calling to me. What a great stack of books!

    Reply

  2. Leeswammes
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 09:15:07

    I’ve got a ebook copy of The River of No Return – it sounds good. I don’t know the others, but I’m sure you’ll have fun reading them.

    If you’re doing this post only once a month… it seems that this number of books will not quite sustain your reading habit for the month, am I right? Well, it’s good to dive into the old tbr pile! ;-)

    Reply

    • shelleyrae @ Book'd Out
      Feb 17, 2013 @ 16:32:26

      LOL Judith – trust me the pile never really gets any smaller! I have 25 for review in March already :)
      The River of No Return came via the UK publisher at the request of the author so I am intrigued!

      Reply

  3. Sue G (@luv2read66)
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 09:42:38

    Can’t wait to read Fever!

    Reply

  4. Denise Maclaren
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 12:08:05

    I’m wavering between “Transported” and “Peace Love and Khaki Socks” but “Destiny Road” also beckons. What a good selection of books, I’m sure you’ll enjoy them.

    Reply

  5. Michael @ Literary Exploration
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 15:35:27

    Looks like you’ll have a busy week ;P

    Reply

  6. Jo @ Booklover Book Reviews
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 20:38:10

    I am looking forward to reading Forsyth’s The Wild Girl.
    It’s the first time I have seen the Maggie Groff title – looks interesting.
    I really enjoyed the first title in Parker Bilal’s Makana Mystery series – look forward to hearing how the second title compares. Happy reading!

    Reply

  7. alicem2013
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 12:20:03

    Wow they all sound good!

    Alice M

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,617 other followers