Stuff On Sunday: Goodreads Choice Awards 2012

Choose the best books of the year with three rounds of voting. The Goodreads Choice Awards are the only major book awards decided by readers. The choice is yours!

Opening round runs til November 10th

Who are you going to vote for?

I’ve voted for Gone Girl in Mystery and Thriller

Nominated Bitter Greens in Fantasy

Tricked  in Paranormal Fantasy

The Secret Keeper  in Historical Fiction

VOTE HERE

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelrainsnow
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 09:55:11

    I also voted for Gone Girl in that category…that one will definitely be in my list of favorites for the year.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Tanya Patrice
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 10:55:13

    I haven’t read many 2012 titles – so I’m not voting – but the categories left me with quite a few additions to my reading list.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jennifer
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 15:35:57

    I voted in the categories that I felt strongly about. Like Tanya my tbr pile exploded after looking through the options ;)

    Like

    Reply

I want to know what you think! Your comments are appreciated.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,714 other followers